Select Page

Ottawa Area Schools

Ministry of Education – Ontario Ministry, responsible for administration of laws relating to education and skills training.

Ottawa Board of Education (OBE) – The Ottawa Carleton District School Board is responsible for providing English public education to students in the Ottawa-Carleton region.

Catholic Board (OCCSB) – The Catholic school board operates 78 schools across the region.

French Public Board (CEPEO) – Conseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario.

French Educational and other Language sites

Carleton UOttawa UQueen’s – University information for prospective students

Algonquin College – information for prospective students.

OSAP / RAFEO – Ontario Student Assistance Program

SchoolNet – effective use of information by helping all Canadian schools and libraries connect to the Internet.